Fairy Favourites from 2012 | Pixie Post Office Newbies

Hey,

Amy Flutterfly here, back for more Fabulous Fashion after my extremely popular hit post Pixie Style Poll – See what WE get that I posted yesterday.

When I logged onto Pixie a few minutes ago, I saw the new notification – which says…

Fairy Favourites 2012

10 more gowns are back by popular demand!

Shop Now

As soon as I saw this message, I immediately clicked Shop Now. I mean, what’s better than some great gowns to wear to parties, I ask you? Nothing!

So I bough ten (yes, ten) gowns, before clicking X and seeing who was there to chat to. The room was full! Instantly, seven fairies and one sparrow man recognised me, and soon I was deep in conversation with them all. We headed to our Chat Room (you can find it above) and I interviewed a few of them. No names are used, for your Pixie Safety!

I’m really annoyed that the gowns are back. It’s nice to have a rare outfit. Now, everyone is strolling around in a magnificent gown, so it kinda spoils the elegant bit of it. It just seems… normal.

Last time my favourite, short, red gown was up, I kept on leaving my money for a while, thinking that not many people liked it and that it would be quite a while until the outfits left. But when I managed to have time to buy the gown – you guessed it – it was gone!

I don’t really care about the dresses. I’m a boy. But if I was a girl, I’d probably be trying on all the dresses instead of being annoyed and clearly ungrateful; I don’t understand it. Come on, girls, are you REALLY that bad?

Why? Why are they back? I think it’s ridiculous, the shop was, virtually speaking, meant to be out of stock of the dresses, like, ages ago!

Really, I wasn’t expecting all of these comments. I just, well, love fashion, so I’m not that bothered about what comes and goes. Vote for what you think about all this below.

Thanks for your comments, thoughts and votes!

Amy Flutterfly

_____________________________________________________________

Hey,

Hazel Flutterfly reporting. Amy just had to go and do homework (oh, the dread… :P), so I’m in charge of finishing this post.

NEW PIXIE POST OFFICE ENTRIES:

  • Spotted Cardie Collection – in Gentian Purple: Cropped Cardigan – 22 diamonds | Shadowy Purple Big Bow Skirt – 22 diamonds | Soil Brown Knee Boots – 23 diamonds/in Squash Orange: Cropped Cardigan – 22 diamonds | Raven Black Big Bow Skirt – 22 diamonds | Raven Black Knee Boots – 23 diamonds          TOTAL (both): 67 pixie diamonds
  • Cute and Classic Collection – in Slate Grey: Charleston Top – 25 diamonds | Charleston Skirt – 25 diamonds | Rosy Pink Blooming Headband – 16 diamonds | Rosy Pink Charleston Heals – 20 diamonds/in Raven Black: Charleston Top – 25 diamonds | Charleston Skirt – 25 diamonds | Strawberry Red Blooming Headband – 16 diamonds | Strawberry Red Charleston Heels – 20 diamonds          TOTAL (both): 86 pixie diamonds
  • Artsy Accessories – Siltstone Tan Acoustic Guitar – 19 diamonds | Cherry Pink Acoustic Guitar – 19 diamonds | Vidia Black Painter’s Beret – 19 diamonds | Seashell Blue Painter’s Beret – 19 diamonds | Siltstone Tan Painter’s Palette – 19 diamonds | Seashell Blue Painter’s Beret – 19 diamonds

Hope this updates you!

Hazel Flutterfly

P.S.: Important information – any mistakes are not Disney’s problems, they are our responsibility. Please contact us if you notice a mistake. Thank you.

Flap a reply!

