Thank-you

Hi everyone!

Hazel Flutterfly reporting from her computer desk :P. I have a few thank-yous I’d like to state for a couple of Pixie Pals I have. They have all contributed to making this site get a GREAT head-start. I also have a note here from Amy with all the thank-yous she’d like to make, and some quotes. So, see if your Pixie Name is printed!

Me:

  • Breezy – You have been a great friend for so long now, and when me and Amy told you about the site you were up and running onto it from the very start. I respect you for your time and patience with me… which is hard to get around me, according to Amy! Cheers!
  • June Cuteheart – I haven’t seen you for a while, but I wanna thank-you for not getting bored of me one bit. I am positive that, as soon as you discover this site, you will be supporting and kind. You watch!
  • Breezy Dazzletwirls – You might know where Amy and I got inspiration for the site from, now, hey? You! I still remembering visiting your site (you guys can check it out here) and thinking, ‘Gosh, I wanna do something like this!’ so… there it all started. Without you, this site would NOT be here.
  • Zak Eagledash – Hey, Zak, you forgot to buy me a Christmas present! No, only joking, I loved the bow; loved, loved, loved it! I wanna thank you for being the greatest friend ever, and getting really excited about the site! Thanks!

MY QUOTES:

“You are gonna make the headlines, Hazy!” Zak

“I bet it’s going to be great, but can I be mentioned? LOL!” Breezy

“Visit my site!” Breezy Dazzletwirls

“LOL!” June Cuteheart

_________________________________________

Ames:

  • Richard Eagledash
  • Alex
  • Alexia
  • Chocolate Eaglefly
  • Honey

AMY’S QUOTES:

“I believe in you, Amy, and I want you to kick your sister’s but[t]!” Richard

“Oh, wow, good for you… boom it…” Alex

“You are gonna make the house rock!” Alexia

“Can I be on? JK… kinda…” Chocolate

“Do a good job for me, Amy, and soon you’ll get lots of diamonds for it, you know, and then you can buy me stuff, you know… only joking, I know you’re gonna be a hit!!!!!” Honey

_________________________________________

Send us a quote:

_________________________________________

See you around!

Hazel Flutterfly

P.S.: This was my first-ever post! Right on!

 

 

Flap a reply!

